This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have known the name of Peter Walker for many years and I admire his design so much. However, I cannot believe I can have a chance to work with him until his secretary called me and gave me the offer.

2010 summer, I was selected by P as his apprentice and spent two months in his studio. Although P is already an icon of Landscape Architecture, he still worked hard and closely with us and looked into every detail of projects.

P is always the first guy who arrives at studio at morning and he just loves his work so much and cares about nothing else except creating great places.

P is one of c0-founders of several phenomenal landscape architecture design firms, such as SWA, SASAKI, and PWP.

Peter gave me a lot and I always appreciate the time working with him.

